Staff List

  • Abbott, Loree
    Teacher
    Email: loree_abbott@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Attwal, Kamaljeet

    Email: kamaljeet_attwal@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bauer, Sara

    Email: sara_bauer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Baulcomb, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_baulcomb@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beirnes, Kerri
    Teacher
    Email: kerri_beirnes@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bell, Joe
    Principal
    Email: joe_bell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bignell, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_bignell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Blaak, Karen

    Email: karen_blaak@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Blakely, Kim

    Email: kim_blakely@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Boug, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_boug@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bout, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_bout@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brennan, Linda

    Email: linda_brennan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: paul_brubacher@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Burton, Brenda

    Email: brenda_burton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Butticci, Dollie
    Teacher
    Email: dollie_butticci@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clemmer, Kristine
    Teacher
    Email: kristine_clemmer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cove-Shannon, Katrina
    Teacher
    Email: katrina_cove-shannon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crosby, Lauren

    Email: lauren_crosby@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dardarian, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_dardarian@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: merzi_dastoor@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Davison, Daniel

    Email: daniel_davison@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • De Longhi, Enso
    Teacher
    Email: enso_de_longhi@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weir, Kniki
    Teacher
    Email: kniki_weir@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Diebolt, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_diebolt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Donkers, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_donkers@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: warren_dowhaniuk@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Elmslie, Trevor

    Email: trevor_elmslie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Faber, Susan

    Email: susan_faber@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fink, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_w_fink@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Flietstra, Ben

    Email: ben_flietstra@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8202
    Website:

  • Fortney, Suzette

    Email: suzette_fortney@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: brent_freeman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Futher, Scott

    Email: scott_futher@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gambling, Stephen

    Email: stephen_gambling@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gardiner, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_gardiner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Garramone, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_garramone@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Geimer, Cindy
    Teacher
    Email: cindy_geimer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gendron-Kitamura, Catherine
    Department Head
    Email: catherine_gendron-kitamura@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 303
    Website:

  • Girsa, Leena

    Email: leena_girsa@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Golletz, Tosha
    Teacher
    Email: tosha_golletz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Haddaway, Geoffrey

    Email: geoffrey_haddaway@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ha, Minh

    Email: minh_ha@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hansen, Sara

    Email: sara_hansen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Herkimer, Luisa
    Teacher
    Email: luisa_herkimer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: robert_hofman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Houwer, Adrian
    Teacher
    Email: adrian_houwer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hunter, Lance
    Teacher
    Email: lance_hunter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jones, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_jones@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jones, Owen
    Teacher
    Email: owen_jones@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kiff, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_kiff@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kingston, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_kingston@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: rizwan_kiyani@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Krawchyk, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_krawchyk@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kugler, Nathan

    Email: nathan_kugler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Liebregts, Alexa

    Email: alexa_liebregts@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lieu, Linda

    Email: linda_lieu@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: erika_litschgy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lomax, Rose

    Email: rose_lomax@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacLeod, Phyllis(VP for surnames L-Z)

    Email: phyllis_macleod@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacMillan, Mary

    Email: mary_macmillan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacVicar, Bonny

    Email: bonny_macvicar@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Malkoc, Hanifa

    Email: hanifa_malkoc@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Miller, Jim

    Email: jim_miller@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Miller, Mike

    Email: mike_miller@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mitchinson-Schwartz, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_mitchinson-schwartz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Monica, Stephen

    Email: stephen_monica@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moser, Diane

    Email: diane_moser@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leclair, Jillian
    Teacher
    Email: jillian_leclair@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Murphy, Madeline

    Email: madeline_murphy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Neves, Maria

    Email: maria_neves@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Noorduyn, Bill
    Teacher
    Email: bill_noorduyn@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: lindsey_panizza@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parker, Cameron
    Teacher
    Email: cameron_parker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pengelly, Bernice

    Email: bernice_pengelly@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Peters, Galen
    Teacher
    Email: galen_peters@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Quosai, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_quosai@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reid, Anita

    Email: anita_reid@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rexhepi, Zekerijah
    Teacher
    Email: zekerijah_rexhepi@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Riccomini, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_riccomini@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rideout, Cyndi

    Email: cyndi_rideout@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ritchie, Matt
    Teacher
    Email: matt_ritchie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Seitz, Karen

    Email: karen_seitz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sharp, Shannon

    Email: shannon_sharp@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Snell, Elinor
    Teacher
    Email: elinor_snell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Richmire, Talia
    Teacher
    Email: talia_richmire@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kerry_snip@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Spacek, Patrick
    Teacher
    Email: patrick_spacek@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stergiou, Peter

    Email: peter_stergiou@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kelly, Jamie-Lynn

    Email: jamie_stewart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Helmer, Lauren
    Teacher
    Email: lauren_helmer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tavares, Maria

    Email: maria_tavares@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: justin_thompson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tilt, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_tilt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Laswick, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_laswick@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCabe, Johanna
    Teacher
    Email: johanna_mccabe@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Melo, Lucy

    Email: lucy_melo@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Benevides, Oriana
    Teacher
    Email: oriana_wattsbenevides@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Kristen
    Teacher
    Email: kristen_wilson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wyse, Hilde
    Teacher
    Email: hilde_wyse@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: