Staff List

  • Bauer, Sara
    Teacher
    Email: sara_bauer@wrdsb.ca
  • Bignell, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_bignell@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://phs.wrdsb.ca/academics/phs-english/
  • Blaak, Karen
    Department Head
    Email: karen_blaak@wrdsb.ca
  • Boug, Robert
    Teacher
  • Bout, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_bout@wrdsb.ca

  • Butticci, Dollie
    Teacher
    Email: dollie_butticci@wrdsb.ca
  • Cove-Shannon, Katrina
    Teacher
    Email: katrina_cove-shannon@wrdsb.ca
  • Crosby, Lauren
    Department Head
    Email: lauren_crosby@wrdsb.ca
  • Dardarian, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Davison, Daniel
    Department Head
    Email: daniel_davison@wrdsb.ca
  • Weir, Kniki
    Teacher
    Email: kniki_weir@wrdsb.ca
  • Dick, Dan
    Teacher
    Email: dan_dick@wrdsb.ca
  • Donkers, Kevin
    Department Head
    Email: kevin_donkers@wrdsb.ca
  • Elmslie, Trevor
  • Farintosh, Brent
    Teacher
    Email: brent_farintosh@wrdsb.ca
  • Fink, John
    Teacher
  • Flietstra, Ben
    Educational Assistant
    Email: ben_flietstra@wrdsb.ca
  • Fortney, Suzette
    Teacher
    Email: suzette_fortney@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://phs.wrdsb.ca/academics/mathematics/math-department/

  • Gardiner, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_gardiner@wrdsb.ca
  • Garramone, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_garramone@wrdsb.ca
  • Geimer, Cindy
    Teacher
  • Gibb, Ryan
    Vice-Principal
    Email: ryan_gibb@wrdsb.ca
  • Girsa, Leena
    Department Head
    Email: leena_girsa@wrdsb.ca
  • Golletz, Tosha
    Teacher
    Email: tosha_golletz@wrdsb.ca
  • Haddaway, Geoffrey
    Email: geoffrey_haddaway@wrdsb.ca
  • Hansen, Sara
    Department Head
    Email: sara_hansen@wrdsb.ca
  • Herkimer, Luisa
    Teacher
  • Houwer, Adrian
    Teacher
    Email: adrian_houwer@wrdsb.ca
  • Jones, Chris
    Department Head
    Email: chris_jones@wrdsb.ca
  • Jones, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_jones@wrdsb.ca
  • Kiff, Angela
    Teacher
  • Kingston, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_kingston@wrdsb.ca
  • Knarr, Stephanie
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: stephanie_knarr@wrdsb.ca
  • Krawchyk, Chris
    Teacher
  • Liebregts, Alexa
    Department Head
    Email: alexa_liebregts@wrdsb.ca
  • MacLeod, Phyllis (VP for surnames L-Z)
    Vice-Principal
    Email: phyllis_macleod@wrdsb.ca
  • Malkoc, Hanifa
    Assistant Office Supervisor
    Email: hanifa_malkoc@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Mike
  • Leclair, Jillian
    Teacher
  • Murphy, Madeline
    Office Manager
    Email: madeline_murphy@wrdsb.ca
  • Noorduyn, Bill
    Teacher
  • Parker, Cameron
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Peters, Galen
    Teacher
    Email: galen_peters@wrdsb.ca
  • Quosai, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_quosai@wrdsb.ca
  • Reid, Anita
  • Rexhepi, Zekerijah
    Teacher
    Email: zekerijah_rexhepi@wrdsb.ca
  • Riccomini, Elizabeth
    Teacher
  • Rideout, Cyndi
  • Ritchie, Matt
    Teacher
    Email: matt_ritchie@wrdsb.ca
  • Robinson, Eva
    Department Head
    Email: eva_robinson@wrdsb.ca
  • Schneider, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_schneider@wrdsb.ca
  • Sharp, Shannon
    Secretary
    Email: shannon_sharp@wrdsb.ca
  • Simonetto, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_simonetto@wrdsb.ca
  • Snell, Elinor
    Teacher
  • Richmire, Talia
    Teacher
    Email: talia_richmire@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://phs.wrdsb.ca/academics/mathematics/math-department/
  • Spacek, Patrick
    Teacher
    Email: patrick_spacek@wrdsb.ca
  • Kelly, Jamie-Lynn
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_stewart@wrdsb.ca
  • Helmer, Lauren
    Teacher

  • Tilt, Andrew
    Teacher
  • Laswick, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • McCabe, Johanna
    Teacher
  • Wilson, Kristen
    Teacher