Staff List

  • Andreca, Gabriela

    Email: gabriela_andreca@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Atkins, Heather

    Email: heather_atkins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Attwal, Kamaljeet

    Email: kamaljeet_attwal@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauer, Sara

    Email: sara_bauer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beke, Adrian

    Email: adrian_beke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bezanson, Tammy

    Email: tammy_bezanson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bignell, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_bignell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Blaak, Karen

    Email: karen_blaak@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Blakely, Kim

    Email: kim_blakely@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boug, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_boug@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bout, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_bout@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brennan, Linda

    Email: linda_brennan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: paul_brubacher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burton, Brenda

    Email: brenda_burton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Butticci, Dollie
    Teacher
    Email: dollie_butticci@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Casco, Iris

    Email: iris_casco@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cove-Shannon, Katrina
    Teacher
    Email: katrina_cove-shannon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Crosby, Lauren

    Email: lauren_crosby@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dardarian, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_dardarian@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dastoor, Merzi

    Email: merzi_dastoor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davison, Daniel

    Email: daniel_davison@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • DeLaFranier, Amy

    Email: amy_delafranier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weir, Kniki
    Teacher
    Email: kniki_weir@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dick, Dan

    Email: dan_dick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Donkers, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_donkers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Elmslie, Trevor

    Email: trevor_elmslie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Faber, Susan

    Email: susan_faber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fink, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_w_fink@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Flietstra, Ben

    Email: ben_flietstra@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fortney, Suzette

    Email: suzette_fortney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: brent_freeman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fulcher, Paul
    Vice Principal
    Email: paul_fulcher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gardiner, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_gardiner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Garramone, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_garramone@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Geimer, Cindy
    Teacher
    Email: cindy_geimer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Girsa, Leena

    Email: leena_girsa@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Golletz, Tosha
    Teacher
    Email: tosha_golletz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haddaway, Geoffrey

    Email: geoffrey_haddaway@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hansen, Sara

    Email: sara_hansen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reinhart, Amy

    Email: amy_reinhart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Herkimer, Luisa
    Teacher
    Email: luisa_herkimer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Houwer, Adrian
    Teacher
    Email: adrian_houwer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jones, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_jones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jones, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_jones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jones, Owen
    Teacher
    Email: owen_jones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kempel, Kelly

    Email: kelly_kempel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kiff, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_kiff@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kingston, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_kingston@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Knarr, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_knarr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Krawchyk, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_krawchyk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kugler, Nathan

    Email: nathan_kugler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Liebregts, Alexa

    Email: alexa_liebregts@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lieu, Linda

    Email: linda_lieu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: erika_litschgy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacLeod, Phyllis (VP for surnames L-Z)

    Email: phyllis_macleod@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacVicar, Bonny

    Email: bonny_macvicar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Malkoc, Hanifa

    Email: hanifa_malkoc@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Jim

    Email: jim_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Mike

    Email: mike_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leclair, Jillian
    Teacher
    Email: jillian_leclair@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Murphy, Madeline

    Email: madeline_murphy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Naylor, Judith

    Email: judith_naylor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Neves, Maria

    Email: maria_neves@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Noorduyn, Bill
    Teacher
    Email: bill_noorduyn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Parker, Cameron
    Teacher
    Email: cameron_parker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pengelly, Bernice

    Email: bernice_pengelly@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Peters, Galen
    Teacher
    Email: galen_peters@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pope, Kyra

    Email: kyra_pope@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Quosai, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_quosai@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reid, Anita

    Email: anita_reid@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rexhepi, Zekerijah
    Teacher
    Email: zekerijah_rexhepi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Riccomini, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_riccomini@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rideout, Cyndi

    Email: cyndi_rideout@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ritchie, Matt
    Teacher
    Email: matt_ritchie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Robinson, Eva
    Teacher
    Email: eva_robinson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seitz, Karen

    Email: karen_seitz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sharp, Shannon

    Email: shannon_sharp@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Simonetto, Nicole

    Email: nicole_simonetto@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Jasper

    Email: Jasper_Smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snell, Elinor
    Teacher
    Email: elinor_snell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Richmire, Talia
    Teacher
    Email: talia_richmire@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kerry_snip@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Spacek, Patrick
    Teacher
    Email: patrick_spacek@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kelly, Jamie-Lynn

    Email: jamie_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Helmer, Lauren
    Teacher
    Email: lauren_helmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tavares, Maria

    Email: maria_tavares@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: justin_thompson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tilt, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_tilt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Laswick, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_laswick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCabe, Johanna
    Teacher
    Email: johanna_mccabe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wakeford, William

    Email: william_wakeford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Melo, Lucy

    Email: lucy_melo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Benevides, Oriana
    Teacher
    Email: oriana_wattsbenevides@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Kristen
    Teacher
    Email: kristen_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wyse, Hilde
    Teacher
    Email: hilde_wyse@wrdsb.ca
    Website: